Liste over medarbejdere

Godsbanens medarbejdere i alfabetisk orden (efter fornavn):

Anders Vinther Poulsen Teknik, nøglebrikker etc. 4185 6587 avp@aarhus.dk
Andreas Darum Teknik / Åbne Scene 4185 6586 andreas@godsbanen.dk
(Char)Lotte Them Bruun Leder administrationen 4185 6661 chtb@aarhus.dk
Charlotte Aaby Arrangementskoordinator 4185 6680 charlotte@godsbanen.dk
Dorte Kerstens Informationspedel 2522 1210 dorte@godsbanen.dk
Erik Jørgensen Teamkoordinator Teknik 4042 9988 erik@godsbanen.dk
Erik Skov Bygningsafdelingen hr.skov@stofanet.dk
Erik Westberg Bygningsafdelingen 2920 9043 ewe@aarhus.dk
Flemming Dybbøl Direktør 2171 9316 flemming@godsbanen.dk
Gydde Madsen Udvekslingskonsulent 2212 8399 gydde@godsbanen.dk
Harry Jensen Bygningsafdelingen 2920 9043 jehaj@aarhus.dk
Heidi Corfitz Møller Frederiksen Virksomhedscentret 4185 8173 hcmf@aarhus.dk
Helle Nielsen Booking / økonomi 8940 9936 helle@godsbanen.dk
Jon Johansen Svensson Teknik / Åbne Scene jon@godsbanen.dk
Jonas Tjørnevig Virksomhedscentret 4185 7112 jontj@aarhus.dk
Lisbet Bøgelund Bogholderi, Ridehuset 5157 5013 lib@aarhus.dk
Lone Sunn Pedersen Administration 4040 9408 lone@godsbanen.dk
Nina Bryzys Administration 2920 9046 nina@aarhus.dk
Oksana Møller Booking 8940 9936 oksana@godsbanen.dk
Ole G. Jørgensen Projektleder 2491 7235 ole@godsbanen.dk
Randi Madsen Rengøringsansvarlig 2920 4406 rsm@aarhus.dk
Susan Munk Nielsen Booking 4185 8038 sumn@aarhus.dk
Søren Faurholt Teknik / Åbne Scene 4185 6597 faurholt@godsbanen.dk
Tina Hjardgaard Administrationschef 2920 9045 tiiv@aarhus.dk
Tommy Jensen Bygningsafdelingen 2920 9042 tomj@aarhus.dk
Trine Sørensen Kommunikationsmedarbejder 2633 0901 trine@godsbanen.dk
Waldemar Bryzys Bygningsafdelingen 2920 9043 wjb@aarhus.dk